2600 West Taylorsville Blvd. Taylorsville, Utah, 84129
Office: (801) 963-5400
Fax: (801) 963-7891

2A Council

Meeting Agenda | Meeting Minutes

This is just a reminder that there will be NO Taylorsville City Community Council 2a meeting, Monday, June 2, 2014, as was scheduled.  The next meeting will be held Monday, September 8, 2014 (no meetings in July and August).  We will be discussing economic development in September and would appreciate your input.

Chair - Jolene Dearden - 801-969-2548 - zsis4us@gmail.com 
Vice Chair - Ryan Swensen - 801-209-7457 - tvilleryan@icloud.com 
Secretary - Marjorie Jensen - marjoriejensen@q.com 

Council meets on the first Monday of every month at 7:00 p.m. at Taylorsville City Hall.