Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Meet the Candidates

Taylorsville Meet the Candidates Night

  • Date: 10/03/2019 7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  
  • Location: City Hall Council Chambers
    2600 Taylorsville Blvd.
    Taylorsville, Utah 84129
  • Introduction: Hosted by Taylorsville Exchange Club
    Sponsored by ChamberWest Chamber of Commerce

Meet the Candidates thumbnailCome meet the candidates seeking elected office in Taylorsville. The Meet the Candidates Night is co-sponsored by the Taylorsville Exchange Club and ChamberWest. Moderating the night is Taylorsville resident David Young.

You may submit questions in advance to ask of the candidates, emailed to 

The candidates include:

Council District 1

Ernest Glen Burgess


Lisa Gehrke


Council District 2

Curt Cochran


Marc McElreath


Council District 3

Brad Christopherson


General Election Day is Nov. 5. Find more election information here.


Return to full list >>