In keeping with social distancing requirements and gathering limits, the Millrace Dog Park, all park playgrounds and the Taylorsville Skate Park are closed. Yard sales also are prohibited at this time. See more information about the coronavirus here.


City Directory

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
The City of Taylorsville is made up of the following people, who may be contacted at the offices as shown or by phone or e-mail. Sort alphabetically, by department or division to find who you are looking for:

Taylor, John

  • Departments:Administration
  • Divisions:Economic Development, Economic Development Committee, Administration, City Council Members, Citizen Committee, Green Committee, Parks and Recreation, Arts Council, Budget Committee, Cultural Diversity Committee, Historic Preservation Committee, Taylorsville Dayzz Committee, Public Safety Committee, Community Development
  • Title:City Administrator
  • Phone:801-955-2009
  • Email:
Return to full list >>