City Directory

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
The City of Taylorsville is made up of the following people, who may be contacted at the offices as shown or by phone or e-mail. Sort alphabetically, by department or division to find who you are looking for:
Overson, KristieMayorAdministration801-955-2009
Taylor, John City AdministratorAdministration801-955-2009
Harrington, ScottChief Financial Officer/Assistant City AdministratorCourt, Finance801-963-5400 ext. 3004
Andrus, JenniferExecutive Assistant Administration801-955-2009
Harker, MeredithCity Council ChairCity Council801-573-6502
Christopherson, BradCity Council Vice ChairCity Council801-793-0247
Armstrong, Daniel City Council MemberCity Council801-599-8961
Burgess, ErnestCity Council MemberCity Council801-654-4482
Cochran, CurtCity Council MemberCity Council801-815-4130
Heineman, KristyCity Council CoordinatorCity Council801-963-5400 ext. 3007
Brooks, JamieCity RecorderRecorder801-955-2006
Boyer, MarRaeReceptionistAdministration801-963-5400 ext. 3001
Harper, WayneEconomic Development DirectorEconomic Development801-955-2024
Ashby, Jean Executive AssistantEconomic Development801-963-5400 ext. 3059
McGrath, MarkCommunity Development DirectorAdministration, Community Development801-963-5400 ext. 3008
Gallegos, JeanAdministrative AssistantAdministration, Community Development801-963-5400 ext. 3020
Cowdell, TracyCity AttorneyLegal801-963-5400 ext. 1005
Gallegos, Jeff Clerk of the CourtCourt801-963-5400 ext. 3196
Spung, JimSenior PlannerCommunity Development, Economic Development801-963-5400 ext. 3709
Richins, KathleenCode Enforcement DirectorCode Enforcement 801-963-5400 ext. 3105