City Directory

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
The City of Taylorsville is made up of the following people, who may be contacted at the offices as shown or by phone or e-mail. Sort alphabetically, by department or division to find who you are looking for:
Price, AngelaSenior PlannerAdministration, Community Development801-963-5400 ext. 3016
Roman, AmandaAssociate PlannerAdministration, Community Development801-963-5400 ext. 3015
Christopherson, BradCity Council MemberCity Council801-793-0247
Schroeder, BlakeFacilities ManagerFacilities801-963-5400 ext. 3129
Stephens, BrandyOffice ManagerUnified Police385-468-9435
Cochran, CurtCity Council MemberCity Council801-815-4130
Cottle, CherylCity RecorderRecorder801-963-5400 ext. 3006
Armstrong, Daniel City Council ChairCity Council801-599-8961
Gasu, DonnyEmergency CoordinatorEmergency Services801-963-5400 ext. 1002
Higgins, DevenCode Enforcement OfficerCode Enforcement 801-963-5400 ext. 3030
Burgess, ErnestCity Council MemberCity Council801-654-4482
Stenquist, MarkCity EngineerEngineering801-963-5400
Andrus, JenniferExecutive Assistant Administration801-955-2009
Ashby, Jean Executive AssistantEconomic Development801-963-5400 ext. 3059
Bona, JoeyFacilities AssistantFacilities801-963-5400 ext. 3129
Gallegos, Jeff Clerk of the CourtCourt801-963-5400 ext. 3196
Gallegos, JeanAdministrative AssistantAdministration, Community Development801-963-5400 ext. 3020
Hiskey, John Government RelationsAdministration, Economic Development801-963-5400 ext. 3708
Taylor, John City AdministratorAdministration801-955-2009
Heineman, KristyCity Council CoordinatorCity Council801-963-5400 ext. 3007
« First « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | Next » Last » 1 - 20 of 41 items