City Council

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Harker, MeredithCity Council ChairCity Council801-573-6502
Christopherson, BradCity Council Vice ChairCity Council801-793-0247
Armstrong, Daniel City Council MemberCity Council801-599-8961
Burgess, ErnestCity Council MemberCity Council801-654-4482
Cochran, CurtCity Council MemberCity Council801-815-4130
Heineman, KristyCity Council CoordinatorCity Council801-963-5400 ext. 3007

City Council District # 1

Ernest BurgessErnest Burgess
4414 Summerwood Street
Taylorsville, Utah 84123
Phone: 801-654-4482

  • Jordan River Commission
  • Arts Council
  • Green Committee

City Council District # 2

Curt CochranCurt Cochran
5279 S Morning Sky Circle
Taylorsville, Utah 84123
Phone: 801-815-4130

  • Economic Development Committee
  • Western Growth Coalition
  • Council of Governments (Alternate)
  • Cultural Diversity Committee

City Council District #3

Brad ChristophersonBrad Christopherson
Vice Chair
2264 Benfox Circle
Taylorsville, Utah 84129
Phone: 801-793-0247

  • Wasatch Front Waste & Recycling
  • Taxing Entity Committee
  • ICSC

City Council District #4

Meredith HarkerMeredith Harker
3475 West 5735 South
Taylorsville, UT 84129
Phone: 801-573-6502

  • Historic Preservation Committee
  • Parks & Recreation

City Council District #5

Dan ArmstrongDan Armstrong
2920 West Robinwood Drive
Taylorsville, UT 84129
Phone: 801-599-8961

  • Budget Committee
  • Association of Municipal Governments
  • Public Safety Committee
  • ChamberWest


Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Download Acrobat Reader Flash Player Download Flash Player Windows Media Player Download Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Download Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Download Word Viewer Excel Viewer Download Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer