Planning Commission Meeting Minutes

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The Planning Commission meets on the second and fourth Tuesday of each month. Meetings are held at Taylorsville City Hall, 2600 W. Taylorsville Blvd. (5325 South). The Planning Commission conducts its scheduled public meetings within the City Council Chambers (Room 140) located on the first floor of Taylorsville City Hall. Commission meetings begin at 6 p.m. Public hearings of agenda items generally begin at 7 p.m. Please note that a Commission meeting may be cancelled or continued in the event that a quorum of Commission members (i.e. at least four Commissioners) is not in attendance. Occasionally, a meeting may also be cancelled or rescheduled due to a holiday.

Preparation & Availability of Minutes. Planning Commission meeting minutes are prepared by the Community Development Department. Meeting minutes are made available to the public after the minutes have been reviewed and approved by the Commission. Meeting minutes must be approved in a scheduled public hearing, which generally occurs during the Commission's following monthly business meeting.

Need Help?

For more information on meeting minutes, please contact Ms. Jean Gallegos, Administrative Assistant, at 801-963-5400.

Planning Commission Minutes